How can I delete my account?

Please note: by deleting your account you will lose access to all data collected from the devices associated with your account. Even if you perform a new registration, your previous data will no longer be accessible. If you wish to delete an individual device instead, you can refer to the FAQ How can I delete a device?

If you wish to delete your account, you can proceed in two ways:

  • Independently, from the Application:

- Access the Profile Settings (“person” icon at the top right of the navigation bar)

- Click the “edit” (pencil) icon next to the name and email

- Click the “Delete my profile”

- Confirm your choice

  • Contacting privacy@vitesy.com specifying your wish to delete your account (NB: you will have to send the email from the same address of which you wish to request deletion)
Support

Still have questions?

Contact us
support@vitesy.com - +39 3457904690
Our customer support team is available from 9:00 to 18:00 Central European Time (CET) from Monday to Friday.